Menu

Find an Event Near You

Make plans to attend a Sulky event near you. You will see and learn fast, fun and easy ways to create dazzling works for art. Sulky of America's highly skilled, traveling educators conduct seminars and workshops across the country as well as exhibit and teach at consumer sewing shows. Come join us, you will be glad you did!

Show By
View As   List View  Calendar View
Date Class Event Location Event Details
Saturday 10/20/2018
10:30 AM Listen & Learn - Thread Jazz for Quilting and Embellishing, plus Needle and Thread Know-How Guild Event Sandy Springs, GA Dates & Info
 
Wednesday 11/07/2018
5:00 PM Houston Quilt Festival Consumer Show Houston, TX Dates & Info
 
Friday 11/09/2018
2:00 PM Sit & Sew Workshop - Sulky Sew Elegant Sulky Sew Elegant Hartland, MI Dates & Info
 
Monday 11/12/2018
6:30 PM Listen & Learn - Thread Jazz for Quilting and Embellishing, plus Needle and Thread Know-How Guild Event Tampa, FL Dates & Info
 
Thursday 11/15/2018
8:30 AM Original Sewing & Quilting Expo - Novi, MI Fearless Free Motion Basics and Beyond Novi, MI Dates & Info
10:00 AM Original Sewing & Quilting Expo - Novi, MI Consumer Show Novi, MI Dates & Info
4:00 PM Original Sewing & Quilting Expo - Novi, MI Perfect Stitching 101 Novi, MI Dates & Info
 
Friday 11/16/2018
12:30 PM Original Sewing & Quilting Expo - Novi, MI Wild Wacky Water Soluble World Novi, MI Dates & Info
 
Saturday 11/17/2018
8:30 AM Original Sewing & Quilting Expo - Novi, MI Free Motion Stitching Made Easy Novi, MI Dates & Info
 
Tuesday 01/08/2019
6:00 PM Listen & Learn - Thread Jazz for Quilting and Embellishing, plus Needle and Thread Know-How Guild Event Arlington, TX Dates & Info
 
Thursday 01/24/2019
9:00 AM Road to California - Ontario, CA Consumer Show Ontario, CA Dates & Info
 
Friday 01/25/2019
6:00 PM Road to California - Ontario, CA Creative Master Gardening Ontario, CA Dates & Info
 
Friday 02/01/2019
1:00 PM Listen & Learn - Thread Jazz for Quilting and Embellishing, plus Needle and Thread Know-How Guild Event Fayetteville, GA Dates & Info
 
Saturday 02/02/2019
9:20 AM Sit & Sew Workshop - Basic Thread Sketching & Couching Thread Sketching Free-Motion Basics/Couching & Creating a Landscape Fayetteville, GA Dates & Info
 
Thursday 03/21/2019
5:25 PM Listen & Learn - Thread Jazz for Quilting and Embellishing, plus Needle and Thread Know-How Guild Event Lakeland, FL Dates & Info
 
Monday 04/08/2019
5:00 PM Listen & Learn - Thread Jazz for Quilting and Embellishing, plus Needle and Thread Know-How Guild Event Aiken, SC Dates & Info
 
Tuesday 04/09/2019
9:00 AM Sit & Sew Workshop - The Magic of Free-Motion Guild Event Aiken, SC Dates & Info
 
Thursday 05/16/2019
5:00 PM Listen & Learn - Thread Jazz for Quilting and Embellishing, plus Needle and Thread Know-How Guild Event Hilton Head Island, SC Dates & Info
 
Accepted Payments