Contact Us YouTube Facebook Twitter Pinterest
Menu

Find an Event Near You

Make plans to attend a Sulky event near you. You will see and learn fast, fun and easy ways to create dazzling works for art. Sulky of America's highly skilled, traveling educators conduct seminars and workshops across the country as well as exhibit and teach at consumer sewing shows. Come join us, you will be glad you did!

Show By
View As   List View  Calendar View
Date Class Event Location Event Details
Saturday 05/19/2018
10:00 AM Sit & Sew Workshop - The Magic of Free-Motion The Magic of Free Motion Anderson, SC Dates & Info
 
Thursday 06/07/2018
10:00 AM Original Sewing & Quilt Expo - Arlington, TX Consumer Show Arlington, TX Dates & Info
1:00 PM Original Sewing & Quilt Expo - Arlington, TX Better Than a Coloring Book Arlington, TX Dates & Info
2:30 PM Original Sewing & Quilt Expo - Arlington, TX Perfect Stitching 101 Arlington, TX Dates & Info
 
Friday 06/08/2018
10:30 AM Original Sewing & Quilt Expo - Arlington, TX The Essential Stabilizer Reference Book Arlington, TX Dates & Info
 
Saturday 06/09/2018
12:30 PM Original Sewing & Quilt Expo - Arlington, TX Free Motion Stitching Made Easy Arlington, TX Dates & Info
 
Thursday 07/12/2018
8:15 AM ASG Conference Embellished Leaves Las Vegas, NV Dates & Info
7:00 PM ASG Conference Consumer Show Las Vegas, NV Dates & Info
 
Friday 07/13/2018
2:00 PM ASG Conference Thread Painting Fabric Prints Las Vegas, NV Dates & Info
 
Saturday 07/14/2018
2:00 PM ASG Conference Twin Needle Expression Las Vegas, NV Dates & Info
 
Sunday 07/15/2018
8:15 AM ASG Conference Embellish Your Life with Sulky Las Vegas, NV Dates & Info
 
Friday 08/24/2018
6:00 PM Listen & Learn - Thread Jazz for Quilting and Embellishing, plus Needle and Thread Know-How Guild Event Des Plaines, IL Dates & Info
 
Saturday 08/25/2018
9:00 AM Sit & Sew Workshop - Sulky Sew Elegant Sulky Sew Elegant Des Plaines, IL Dates & Info
 
Thursday 09/06/2018
8:30 AM Quilt Expo - Madison, WI Wild & Wacky World of Water Solubles Madison, WI Dates & Info
9:00 AM Quilt Expo - Madison, WI Consumer Show Madison, WI Dates & Info
11:30 AM Quilt Expo - Madison, WI Wash Away Wonders Madison, WI Dates & Info
 
Friday 09/07/2018
1:00 PM Quilt Expo - Madison, WI Fearless Free Motion Thread Sketching Madison, WI Dates & Info
 
Tuesday 09/11/2018
7:00 PM Listen & Learn - Thread Jazz for Quilting and Embellishing, plus Needle and Thread Know-How Guild Event Grand Rapids, MI Dates & Info
 
Wednesday 09/12/2018
9:00 AM Sit & Sew Workshop - 3-D Appliquéd Quilted Zipper Pouch 3-D Appliqued Quilted Zipper Pouch Caledonia, MI Dates & Info
 
Thursday 09/20/2018
10:00 AM Original Sewing & Quilt Expo - Cincinnati, OH Consumer Show Sharonville, OH Dates & Info
 
Monday 09/24/2018
6:00 PM Listen & Learn - Thread Jazz for Quilting and Embellishing, plus Needle and Thread Know-How Guild Event Laramie , WY Dates & Info
 
Thursday 09/27/2018
10:00 AM Original Sewing & Quilt Expo - Fredericksburg, VA Consumer Show Fredericksburg, VA Dates & Info
 
Wednesday 11/07/2018
5:00 PM Houston Quilt Festival Consumer Show Houston, TX Dates & Info
 
Monday 11/12/2018
4:00 PM Listen & Learn - Thread Jazz for Quilting and Embellishing, plus Needle and Thread Know-How Guild Event Tampa, FL Dates & Info
 
Thursday 11/15/2018
10:00 AM Original Sewing & Quilting Expo - Novi, MI Consumer Show Novi, MI Dates & Info
 
Tuesday 01/08/2019
6:00 PM Listen & Learn - Thread Jazz for Quilting and Embellishing, plus Needle and Thread Know-How Guild Event Arlington, TX Dates & Info
 
Accepted Payments